Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PETEY BOY

PETEY BOY

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PETEY BOY
"First off I have to say thank you to the employees of state farm Zeke Herrera office. When I got into my accent right away they asked if my family was ok and yes everybody was ok. They helped me to get a car rental the same day they also called me everyday about my vehicle getting fixed. I deeply recommend state farm insurance for everybody great experience. Thank you ..."
Profile photo of Jesus Perea

Jesus Perea

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Perea
"Efficiently"
Profile photo of Ruben Pimentel

Ruben Pimentel

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ruben Pimentel
"Bad service, double check your policies because they add or remove from your policy whatever they want. I've been charged on my automatic payment for a car that was total loss 7 months ago. They canceled another car policy i had without notice, yet kept on charging me for a totaled car and other vehicles i have but decided to cancel just the one vehicle. When i replaced the totaled car they created a new policy instead of replacing the car that was a total loss. I had problems in the past with this office but gave them a chance and it was a big mistake. Zeke Herrera himself has no ownership for the mistakes made by his employees."
Profile photo of Patti Cooke

Patti Cooke

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Cooke
"Crystal was very nice"
Profile photo of Totopillo Topilliux

Totopillo Topilliux

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Totopillo Topilliux
"(Translated by Google) In particular with this office I am more than satisfied. Their staff is very attentive, they explain to you with a lot of patience and above all in a way that is easy to understand (I say it for myself that sometimes you go to an office and they talk to you in terms that are incomprehensible) here their staff takes the time to explain clearly. that you understand your policy and remove or add what you really need. 100% recommended (Original) En particular con esta oficina estoy más que satisfecha. Su personal muy atento, te explican con mucha paciencia y sobretodo de manera que es fácil comprender (lo digo por mi que en ocasiones vas a una oficina y te hablan en términos que son incomprensibles) aquí su personal se toma el tiempo para explicar de manera que entiendas tu póliza y quites o agregues lo que en verdad necesitas. Recomendable al 100%"
Profile photo of Juan Concepcion

Juan Concepcion

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Concepcion
"very friendly staff, very knowledgeable would recommend anyone if they need anything with insurance purposes"
Profile photo of Grace Avila

Grace Avila

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Avila
"I absolutely recommend this office. Wendy is always very helpful and always looking out for my best interest. The entire team is very knowledgeable and always very courteous."
Profile photo of Teresita Ramirez Osuna

Teresita Ramirez Osuna

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresita Ramirez Osuna
"(Translated by Google) Hello! I have had a very good experience in this place until today! Very kind and attentive (Original) Hola! He tenido muy buena experiencia en este lugar hasta hoy! Muy amables y atentos"
Profile photo of Dawn Deatherage

Dawn Deatherage

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Deatherage
"Big thank you to Wendy for taking care of the replacement of my cracked windshield. I called her last Friday and she arranged replacement today and Express Glass Of Yuma came first thing in am and did a great job!!!"
Profile photo of Alisa Mcardle

Alisa Mcardle

January 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Alisa Mcardle
"Not really good at all"